Welcome to AskRSPO

Find the most commonly asked questions about RSPO.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Please get in touch with us below and we'll get back to you soon.


Technical Committee: People


Members of the Technical Committees (TCs) may or may not be an RSPO Member. The opportunity will be for external parties and experts to participate in the TCs to ensure that the skills and experience needed are available. Each TC shall have a minimum of two (2) grower representatives  to ensure sufficient participation of stakeholders who are directly impacted by changes to the RSPO Principles & Criteria.


The TCs will assist in the formulation of the revised standard, in particular the development of Indicators, guidance, etc., to ensure the overarching Principles and Criteria are deliverable on the ground.

Member Appointment

Appointment of TCs members will be made by the TF based on their skills and experience according to the task requirements allocated to each TC.

No Name Organisation Category of membership
1 Luis Vittor - Coordinadora Andina de Organizaciones Indígenas (CAOI) Luis Vittor Expert (Indigenous Rights)
2 Jasminder Kaur Smith-Khaira UNICEF Expert (Child Rights)
3 Archana Kotecha - The Remedy Project Archana Kotecha - The Remedy Project Expert (Grievance/Remediation)
4 Nana Darko Cobbina - AGDevco Nana Darko Cobbina - AGDevco Expert (FPIC)
5 Allie Subramanian IDH Expert (Social/DLW)
6 Sanjiv Singh WIRE Consulting Expert (Auditing/Social)
7 Daryll Delgado Verite Expert (Social
8 Andrew Aeria Persatuan Pemangkin Kesedran Sosial Kuching (PPKSK) Expert (Social)
9 Ahmad Furqon SGS Indonesia CB (IND)
10 Manishkumar Patel VVF Ltd P&T